Showing posts from 2015

The Memory Weaver by Jane Kirkpatrick

Civil War Meets Romance in Andrea Boeshaar’s New Book (Plus a Kindle Giveaway)

War for the Waking World

Fairytale Romance Collection by Melanie Dickerson

Better All the Time (A Darlilng Family Novel)

Letters from My Father's Murderer

As Waters Gone By

Brentwood's Ward

Still Life by Christa Parrish

Books reviewed in 2013 and 2014

Amazing Grace

Smack Dab in the Middle of God's Love