The Keeper by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Suzanne Woods Fisher, author of Amish fiction and non-fiction, has a much-anticipated new book due to release January 2, 2012!!  That is less than 2 months away, And you can pre-order it right now, here.

Suzanne's other books include The Lancaster County Secrets Series: The Choice, The Waiting, and The Search; Lancaster County Christmas; Amish Values for your Family, Amish Proverbs, and Amish Peace.

1 comment:

Lyn Cote said...

Hi Megan, will you email me at l(dot)cote(at)juno.com?
Lyn Cote

PS-Suzanne is great!